Saturday, February 18, 2017

March Class Sneak Peeks


"Cherish" Double Scrapbooking Layout - $35
Saturday 18th March 12:00pm

"Friendship" Double Scrapbooking Layout - $35

Saturday 18th March 9:30am

"Grateful" Double Scrapbooking Layout - $35

Thursday 23rd March 6:30pm

By The Seaside Double Layout Class - $35
Thursday 16th March
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday 17th March
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday 19th March
11:00am - 1:00pm

Classic Cards - $24
Thursday 2nd March 6:30pm
Friday 3rd March 9:30am

"By The Seaside" BONUS EXTRA LAYOUT - $35
Sunday 19th March 1:30pm

Old To New - $15
Wednesday 8th March
10:00am - 1:00pm

"Heritage Dreams" Double Layout - $35
Thursday 9th March 6:30pm
Friday 10th March 12:00pm
Saturday 11th March 9:30am

 "Love" Double Layout
Vintage Notes BONUS
Monday 27th March 12:30pm

Mixed Media Layout - $30
Saturday 11th March 12:30pm

"Vintage Notes" Double Layout - $35
Monday 27th March 10:00am
Thursday 30th March 6:30pm

Cricut Fun Day - $27
Friday 24th March 9:30am

"Friends" Scrapbooking Layout - $25
Perfect for Kids!
Saturday 25th March10:00am

Card Stamping Fun - $24
Saturday 25th March - 12:00pm

Creative Fun Day - $10
Saturday 25th March - All Day!
Wednesday 8th March - $15
10:00am - 1:00pm

Requirements for classes
Please note that all attendees must bring along their basic kit which comprises of, but not limited to: all adhesives double sided tape, foam tape or squares & acid free glue), a 12 inch paper trimmer, suitable ink, sanding block/board, a pencil, ruler, sponge or paint brush, craft knife & cutting mat. Price of classes includes materials & tuition. Mixed Media and art journalling workshops will require a heating tool, gesso and gel medium. Some workshops will require additional supplies so please check prior to attending each class that you have the items needed. Payment is required at time of booking.

March Class Calendar

Friday, February 17, 2017

Clearance Items - save up to 50% off

Be quick to grab a bargain on the following clearance items!
STARTS SATURDAY 18th FEBRUARY and only while stocks last!
Made with Memories Scrapbooking Kits (selected designs)
WAS up to $50 now $10
Scrapbooking Cups - Great gift idea for kids or retreats
50% OFF
WAS $7.95 now $3.95
Kaiser craft carry bags
50% OFF
WAS $3 now $1.50
Beautiful scented candles in antique styled decorative glass - lots of different designs.
25% OFF
Handmade Scented Soaps
WAS $5 now $3
Decorative Brooches
50% OFF
WAS $14.95 now $7.5

For more details please call in store or phone (08) 9591 3188.