Saturday, April 30, 2016

May Newsletter

Yet another very busy month with so many stunning NEW classes and exciting NEW paper ranges in store together with all of our favourite accessories. The design Team have again worked extremely hard and produced beautiful work and I guarantee that May will not disappoint you.
On Saturday 7th May join us in store to celebrate “National Scrapbooking Day”. There are 3 classes scheduled and a very special day not to be missed.

 Classic Cards with Judy $24.00
Thursday 5th May 6.30pm-8.30pm 
 Friday 6th May 9.00am-11.30am

National Scrapbook Day Double with Sharon $40.00
Saturday 7th May 9.00am- 11.30am
National Scrapbooking Day Single with Judy $30.00
Saturday 7th May 11.30am-2.00pm
National Scrapbooking Day Single with Rosalie $30.00
Saturday 7th May 2.00pm-4.30pm
Scrapbook Inspiration Double with Judy ($35)
Thursday 12th May 6.30pm-8.30pm
Friday 13th May 12.00noon-2.00pm
 Saturday 14th May 9.30am-11.30am
Sunday 15th May 11.30am-1.30pm
That's My Guy Double with Jodie $35.00
Saturday 14th May 12.30pm-2.30pm
Made for Babies Double with Sally $35.00
Wednesday 18th May 10.00am-12.00noon
Cricut Club with Deb $27.00
Saturday 21st May 10.00am-4.00pm
Art Journalling with Helen $25.00 plus kit
Sunday 22nd May 11.15am-2.45pm
Scraptastic $10.00 (Bring a plate to Share)
Saturday 28th May 9.00am-9.00pm
Love Life with Guest Designer Jen Hedger from Dusty Attic $45.00
Sunday 29th May 11.30am-2.30pm
For all class bookings please pop in store or call the shop on 95913188.