Friday, January 30, 2015

Afternoon Tea and Scrapbooking

Valentines Day Fun - Save The Date, Bring A Plate & Celebrate - $5

                                                              Saturday 14th February   
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Come along and celebrate life, friendships and our shared love of paper crafts. Bring a plate of afternoon tea to share and enjoy the demonstrations throughout the afternoon. Judy will take you through all the exciting things planned for the coming year in store at Made with Memories. For more details please call in store or phone 9591 3188. Book now - limited spaces for this afternoon or you can make a whole day of it by coming along to a scrapbooking class in the morning. 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

February Class Calendar

February Class Sneak Peeks

Happy New Year to all and we hope that you are all have enjoyed a lovely festive break. The staff are well rested after a short break and are fired up ready for what is going to be an exciting year for Made with Memories. For those who have been in store you will already have seen some exciting new changes. We have created "Card Makers Corner"  which is full of new shelving and loads of stock from embossing folders, gate fold cards to loads of new stamps and embellishments. This corner will make the card making ladies very happy and there will be lots of new treats coming throughout the year. Our suppliers have now reopened and there is loads of new stock in store including embellishments, stickers, new papers, bling, charms and loads of yummy new goodies.
Some classes for 2015 are already booked out with with Scrapbook Made Easy and Scrapbook Inspiration booked out for the January to June period. Other classes such as Blue Bay Trio and the Friendship album have also booked out. The Design Team have been very busy creating projects for next few months which will go up on display as soon as they are completed. Class samples for these items are already on display, therefore to avoid disappointment you may wish to book in as soon as possible as places to all classes are limited.
Upcoming dates for your Diary:
February Saturday 14th - "Save The Date, Bring A Plate and Lets Celebrate" VALENTINES DAY
March Sunday 1st - "Garage Sale" 10am-1pm Stall holder enquiries call 9591 3188
April Friday10th-Sunday 12th - MWM Crafting by The Sea Retreat  (Booked Out)
May Saturday 2nd - "Save The Date, Bring A Plate and Lets Celebrate" National Scrapbooking Day  
Please see below for some sneak peeks of our upcoming classes.....

Classic Cards - $24
Thursday 5th February
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday 6th February
10:00am - 12:00pm

Scrapbooking Inspiration - $35
Saturday 7th February
9:30am - 12:00pm
Sunday 8th February
11:30am - 2:00pm

Mixed Media Layout - Thinking Of You - $25
Saturday 7th February
1:00pm - 3:30pm

Old To New
Wednesday 11th February
10:00am - 1:00pm

"Remember" Double Scrapbooking Layout - $30
Saturday 14th February
9:15am - 11:45am
Monday 16th February
9:30am - 12:00pm

Save The Date, Bring A Plate & Celebrate - $5
Saturday 14th February
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bring along a plate of your choice, celebrate life, friendship and our shared love of paper crafts.
There will be free demonstrations throughout the afternoon.

Art Journalling - $25 plus kit
Sunday 15th February
11:00am - 3:00pm

Blossom Mini Album - $20
Thursday 19th February
6:30pm - 9:00pm

It's All About Cardmaking - $20
Thursday 12th February
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 21st February
9:00am - 11:00am

Cricut Club Day - $25
Saturday 21st February
11:30am - 4:30pm

4 Pages in 4 Hours - Travel Themed - $40
Sunday 22nd February
11:00am - 3:00pm

Scrapbooking Made Easy - $25
Monday 23rd February
10:00am - 12:30pm
Thursday 26th February
6:00pm - 8:30pm

Scrapalot - $10
Sunday 1st February 
11:00am - 3:00pm
Friday 20th February
10:00am - 4:00pm

Mega Scrap - $27
(includes light lunch and dinner)
Saturday 28th February
9:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 1st March
Sellers $10*
Shoppers Free
*For full details and terms and conditions please 
call in store or phone Judy on 9591 3188.

Coming Soon!
Single Moments Travel Album - $30
Saturday 21st April
9:00am - 11:30am

Life Is Beautiful Mixed Media Layout - $28
Saturday 21st March
9:00am - 11:00AM

"What Makes You Smile" Double Layout - $30
Saturday 14th March
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Project Life Inspired 6"x 8" "Happiness Project" Mini Album Pages
Thursday 12th March - $35
6:00pm - 8:30pm

For all queries or to book any of the above classes please call in store or phone 9591 3188.
Full payment is required at time of booking.

We look forward to seeing you soon!
Judy and the Team at Made with Memories.

Made with Memories
Shop 77, 1 Council Ave
Rockingham WA 6168
Ph: (08) 9591 3188